Much Ado About Nothing trailer (finally!)

After many grueling months of having nothing but a sparse imdb entry to its name, there finally exists a trailer for Joss Whedon’s passion project, Much Ado About Nothing.

[youtube.com/watch?v=F6QV0UAifXQ]

The film, shot entirely at Whedon’s home in Santa Monica over a period of 12 days, is slated to hit U.S. theaters this June.

I am and have been excited for this film. I will list a few reasons why.

Joss Whedon. Nathan Fillion. Shakespeare. Filming in black and white. Agent Coulson. BriTANick.

Knowing Whedon’s love of wit and banter, I’m willing to bet that he and the Bard will prove to be a match made in heaven. Like chicken and waffles. Or Nutella and everything. Food metaphors are all I’ve got right now. I think I’m hungry.

-Alyssa

About I've seen that movie, too

I'm just a girl who loves talking about music and movies. And music in movies.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Much Ado About Nothing trailer (finally!)

  1. anakin022 says:

    I didn’t know this was shot at Whedon’s home. That’s pretty cool! Can’t wait for more Firefly though…

    • I thought it was pretty neat, too! To me, it shows just how personal this project is to Whedon, so I’m expecting good things from this one…

      And if he ever decided to do more Firefly, I definitely wouldn’t complain. For now, I guess we’ll just have to wait and hope!

Leave a Reply

